Board of Directors

The board is responsible for the church’s major financial and operational decisions.

Board 2016-2017
Pictured left to right: Row 1: Vicky Tataryn, Liz Schneider, Margy May, Meghann Robern. Row 2: Candy toler, Christopher Cotton Row 3: Melinda Fish, Tom Surface, Jeff Stein, Bob Day, Chris Wood and John McIntosh


  • Vicky Tataryn, President     Message from the President
  • Jeff Stein, Vice President/President-Elect
  • Candy Toler, Secretary
  • John McIntosh, Treasurer
  • OPEN, Program Council Chair
  • Bob Day, Resource and Development Council Chair (acting)
  • Chris Wood, Operations Council Chair
  • Liz Schneider, Ministerial Council Chair



  • Christopher Cotton
  • Barb Snook
  • Margy May
  • Melinda Fish


Ex Officio


Board Councils and Committees

Committee members keep the church and its programs going. We welcome those who would like to give their time and creativity to these efforts. Committee members not only form friendships, but they also put the beliefs of the church and its members into action.  Click here for the list of the Councils and their Committees, or see the top menu.


See members’ area for Board meeting minutes, documents, reports, and resources.


Board Related Documents:

Annual Reports


FUUN Leadership History

Organization Chart (Revised Aug. 2016)

Policies and Procedures

Strategic Plan